top of page

UTOPIA ACHIEVED

I wanted to go back this week to what i like to do, i recently re red America by Jean Baudrillard and there is a beautiful moment where he shouts: "UTOPIA ACHIEVED". I created a continuous caption of a live video and put in a continues grid with Typography and after a few second the camera kind of became a brush.


here is a link to the P5JS sketch

and this is me doing some magic





29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sirens

This project starts from a small memory when i was 4, the first time i heard a siren. it was a big sound, the kind of sound that wraps around your body, crawl inside and linger there for a long time.

is this ASTROID is dangerous?

This week was up and Down, there were times where I felt like I completely understand everything and that It felt like hitting a wall. I wanted to do so many things but my hands were tied to what I kn

Html/DOM/CSS ..

It took me a while to understand everything, actually 2 weeks in order to apply everything that we learned about css and html, i didn't understand fully the parent and child other use cases... other t

bottom of page