top of page

A-Z keyboard experiment

I took this week to kind of go over a lot of the things we did in the past few weeks, I wanted to see that I understand animation better, and also play around with keyIsPressed function.


I had a problem with the array, I couldn't get him to just choose between random number, overtime that I click the letter I see all the options flickering.



here is the link to my code.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sirens

This project starts from a small memory when i was 4, the first time i heard a siren. it was a big sound, the kind of sound that wraps around your body, crawl inside and linger there for a long time.

UTOPIA ACHIEVED

I wanted to go back this week to what i like to do, i recently re red America by Jean Baudrillard and there is a beautiful moment where he shouts: "UTOPIA ACHIEVED". I created a continuous caption of

is this ASTROID is dangerous?

This week was up and Down, there were times where I felt like I completely understand everything and that It felt like hitting a wall. I wanted to do so many things but my hands were tied to what I kn

bottom of page