top of page

Lecture - Documentation


Music Interaction design

Teacher: LUISA PEREIRA

ITP 2019


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Text and Image Performance

text 1: Over the years there have been changes In the type of threat the world was facing, (cube is moving) and as a result, there were also changes in the security attitude to the home front. (cube i

Feedback and reflection

1 / My plan and schedule, link to a google sheet - link i could only think for the next weeks just because i feel very comfortable with what i have accomplished so far. so it give me strength to give

A Lecture

I thought that the best way for me to start is to think about the structure of the “lecture” I know what are my narrative and i needed to put in a time line and than understand better where I can go w

bottom of page