top of page

Rubric


I want people to linger, become intimate and evaluate all the aspects of the work. I want the works to be communicative and yet playful, leaving an aspect of magic to it.

This is my first time using music as an integral part of my work, i'm intersted in combining concept and music together. concept is where my journey begins and ultimately i would like to get feedback if the combination/communication of concept and the music is achieved.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Aresti catalog

In my research for this assignment I wanted to find my notation, I didn't want to make my own (although as a graphic designer it is very appealing to me), I wanted to borrow the aesthetic from one pla

Mono

I think, I grew up mainly surrounded by stereo products, probably the best years of stereo came before me but i was definitely brought up on it's legacy. "My first Sony" tape was (i think) stereo, we

bottom of page